Contact Us

Girl Guides of Canada - BC Council

1476 West 8th Ave
Vancouver, BC   V6H 1E1
T: 604-714-6636
F: 604-714-6645
Toll Free: 1-800-565-8111

Office hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fridays before Long weekends, and every Friday in July and August: Office closes earlier at 3:00 pm

General Inquiries


General Information/Guide House Bookings       
pearcek@bc-girlguides.org
 Website     website@bc-girlguides.org
 Pipeline     pipeline@bc-girlguides.org
 Registration Questions     1-800-565-8111 (answered locally)
 Contracts     clarka@bc-girlguides.org
 Safe Guide Form Submissions/Questions     bcsg@bc-girlguides.org

Provincial Office

 Provincial Commissioner     Leslie Bush   
 sharmak@bc-girlguides.org
 Deputy Provincial Commissioner    Tara Decker  sharmak@bc-girlguides.org
 Deputy Provincial Commissioner    Colleen Kellner  sharmak@bc-girlguides.org
 Deputy Provincial Commissioner    Darlene Kent  sharmak@bc-girlguides.org
 Treasurer    Joan Wallwork  treasurer@bc-girlguides.org
 Operations Manager    Joan Coert  coertj@bc-girlguides.org
 Executive Assistant    Karen Sharma  sharmak@bc-girlguides.org
 Finance Manager    Patty Lowe  lowep@bc-girlguides.org
 Finance Clerk    Simin Richardson
 richardsons@bc-girlguides.org
 Properties Assistant    Antonia Clark
 clarka@bc-girlguides.org
 Girl Records Administrator    Lynn Murray
 murrayl@bc-girlguides.org
 Office Clerk    Kaylin Pearce  pearcek@bc-girlguides.org
 Committee Assistant
 Jonathan Dagostino  dagostinoj@bc-girlguides.org
 Member Records Administrator    Steve Greenwood
 greenwoods@bc-girlguides.org
 Adult Records Administrator    Carol Thorbes
 thorbesc@bc-girlguides.org
 Girl Records Administrator    Tammy Smith
 smitht@bc-girlguides.org
 Events Assistant    Jessica Fedele
 fedelej@bc-girlguides.org
 Part-Time Admin. Assistant    Lorraine Clemis
 clemisl@bc-girlguides.org

Girl Engagement Standing Committees

 Camping    Joy Andersen     
 camp@bc-girlguides.org
 International    Teri Craig     
 international@bc-girlguides.org
 Program    Colleen McKenna/Susan Stephen  program@bc-girlguides.org


Member Services Standing Committees

 Membership    Gerry Koepke
 membership@bc-girlguides.org
 Public Relations
   Sue Street
 publicrelations@bc-girlguides.org
 Training    Kerrie Glover
 training@bc-girlguides.org

Standing Committees - Other

 Cookies    Laurie Hooker
 cookies@bc-girlguides.org
 Finance    Joan Wallwork
 treasurer@bc-girlguides.org
 Safe Guide Forms and Questions
     bcsg@bc-girlguides.org
 Screening/Mentoring
     screening@bc-girlguides.org

Supporting Committees

 Archives    Jean Reeve  pearcek@bc-girlguides.org
 Awards    Tracy L. Clark
 awards@bc-girlguides.org
 iMIS    Sheralynne Muirhead
 imis@bc-girlguides.org
 Inclusivity-Diversity Specialist
   Fiona Rogan
 inclusivity-diversity@bc-girlguides.org
 Link    Melissa Curatolo
 link@bc-girlguides.org
 Logo Use      bcgglogo@bc-girlguides.org
 Lones    Neena Olson  lones@bc-girlguides.org
 Properties    Peggy Hartman  properties@bc-girlguides.org
 Rangers    Elizabeth Hardy/Carissa Konesky
 rangers@bc-girlguides.org
 Risk & Compliance Adviser    Fiona McFarlane
 riskcompliance@bc-girlguides.org
 SOAR      soar@bc-girlguides.org
 Trefoil Guild    Joyce Perrie
 trefoilguild@bc-girlguides.org
 Trex    
 adventure.trex@bc-girlguides.org
 Water Activities      wateractivities@bc-girlguides.org

Area Commissioners

 Fraser Skies Area Commissioner      Email
 Kootenay Area Commissioner      Email
 Lions Area Commissioner      Email
 Lougheed Area Commissioner      Email
 Monashee Area Commissioner      Email
 Pacific Shores Area Commissioner      Email
 Rivers North Area Commissioner      Email
 Southern Vancouver Island Area Co-Commissioners      Email
 Thompson Nicola Area Co-Commissioners      Email
 West Coast Area Commissioner      Email


18/12/2017 7:47:37 AM