Contact Us

Girl Guides of Canada - BC Council

107 - 252 Esplanade W.
North Vancouver, BC   V7M 0E9
T: 604-714-6636
F: 604-714-6645
Toll Free: 1-800-565-8111

Office hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Fridays before Long weekends, and every Friday in July and August: Office closes earlier at 3:00 pm

General Inquiries


General Information/Guide House Bookings       
michell.ge@girlguides.ca
 Website     bc-website@girlguides.ca
 Pipeline     bc-pipeline@girlguides.ca
 Registration Questions     1-800-565-8111 (answered locally)
 Contracts     antonia.clark@girlguides.ca
 Safe Guide Form Submissions     bc-safeguideassessments@girlguides.ca
 Questions about Safe Guide or Forms     bc-safeguide@girlguides.ca

Provincial Office


 Provincial Commissioner     Diamond Isinger
 adriana.arreola@girlguides.ca
 Deputy Provincial Commissioner    Tara Decker adriana.arreola@girlguides.ca
 Deputy Provincial Commissioner    Colleen McKenna  adriana.arreola@girlguides.ca
 Deputy Provincial Commissioner    Christine Tessier  adriana.arreola@girlguides.ca
 Treasurer      bc-treasurer@girlguides.ca
 Operations Manager    Joan Coert  joan.coert@girlguides.ca
 Executive Assistant    Adriana Arreola         adriana.arreola@girlguides.ca
 Finance Manager    Ruel Antig  ruel.antig@girlguides.ca
 Accountant    Lauren O'Reilly
 lauren.oreilly@girlguides.ca
 Finance Clerk    Reka Pilbart
 reka.pilbart@girlguides.ca
 Properties Assistant (Contracts)    Antonia Clark
 antonia.clark@girlguides.ca
 Girl Records Administrator    Lynn Murray
 lynn.murray@girlguides.ca
 Office Clerk    Michell Ge  michell.ge@girlguides.ca
 Committee Assistant
 Jonathan Dagostino  jonathan.dagostino@girlguides.ca
 Member Records Administrator    Steve Greenwood
 steven.greenwood@girlguides.ca
 Adult Records Administrator    
 bc-adultregistration@girlguides.ca
 Girl Records Administrator    Tammy Smith  tammy.smith@girlguides.ca
 Events Assistant    Jessica Fedele
 jessica.fedele@girlguides.ca
Admin. Assistant    Lorraine Clemis 
 lorraine.clemis@girlguides.ca

Girl Engagement Standing Committees

 Girl Engagement Coordinator   Susan Stephen
 bc-girlengagement@girlguides.ca
 Camping   Cindy McInnis
 bc-camping@girlguides.ca
 International   Teri Craig     
 bc-international@girlguides.ca
 Program   Carissa Konesky  bc-program@girlguides.ca


Member Services Standing Committees

Member Services Coordinator   Siobhan Peck
 bc-memberservices@girlguides.ca
 Membership   Claire Sokoloski
 bc-membership@girlguides.ca
 Public Relations & Communications
  Lisa Thibault
 bc-prcomm@girlguides.ca
 Training   Tamara Sweet-Letts
 bc-training@girlguides.ca

Standing Committees - Other

 Cookies   Laurie Hooker
 bc-cookies@girlguides.ca
 Finance  
 bc-treasurer@girlguides.ca
 Safe Guide Forms and Questions
     bc-safeguide@girlguides.ca
 Screening/Mentoring
     bc-screening@girlguides.ca

Supporting Committees

 Archives   Jean Reeve  bc-museumarchives@girlguides.ca
 Awards   Joy Andersen
 bc-awards@girlguides.ca
 iMIS   Sheralynne Muirhead
 bc-imis@girlguides.ca
 Inclusivity-Diversity Specialist
  Maria Ogilvie
 bc-inclusivitydiversity@girlguides.ca
 Link   Katarina Pinter, Tammy Tsang  bc-link@girlguides.ca
 Logo Use   Katrina Petrick  bc-logo@girlguides.ca
 Lones   Holly Arnold  bc-lones@girlguides.ca
 Properties   Joanne Stregger  bc-propertymgmt@girlguides.ca
 Rangers   Elizabeth Hardy  bc-rangers@girlguides.ca
 Risk & Compliance Adviser   Fiona McFarlane
 bc-riskcompliance@girlguides.ca
 SOAR   Cathy Cook, Deb Oakley  bc-soar@girlguides.ca
 Trefoil Guild   Seanna Fekete
 bc-trefoil@girlguides.ca
 Trex   Erin de Bruin  bc-adventuretrex@girlguides.ca
 Water Activities      bc-wateractivities@girlguides.ca
 BC Youth Forum   Corrie Nichols  bc-youthforum@girlguides.ca

Area Commissioners

 Fraser Skies Area Commissioner      Email
 Kootenay Area Commissioner      Email
 Lions Area Commissioner      Email
 Lougheed Area Commissioner      Email
 Monashee Area Commissioner      Email
 Pacific Shores Area Commissioner      Email
 Rivers North Area Commissioner      Email
 Southern Vancouver Island Area Co-Commissioners      Email
 Thompson Nicola Area Co-Commissioners      Email
 West Coast Area Commissioner      Email


9/22/2019 11:21:43 AM