Board of Directors and CEO

Robyn McDonald Chair of the Board
Nivitha Sritharan Director – Treasurer
Stephanie Robinson Director – Governance
Michelle Quaye Director – Chair, National Youth Council
Krysta Coyle Director – Guiding Experience
Sarah Govan-Sisk Director – International Commissioner
Saira Kanani Director – Risk Oversight
Kathy McKay Director
Danielle Bélanger Vice-Chair
Angela Dawson Director-Chair, Council of Provincial Commissioners
Farrah Khan Director
Jill Zelmanovits Chief Executive Officer

If you have any questions regarding GGC’s Board of Directors please direct your inquiries to Nimmy George at

Notice: Girl Guides of Canada 2020 National Annual General Meeting

The 2020 National Annual General Meeting will occur virtually and will be held on Saturday May 30, 2020 from 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST. Should you wish to attend this meeting or if you have any questions, please contact Nimmy George at Requests to participate in the meeting with be accepted until May 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM EST.